"Christmas Classical Guitar" Album - 20 tracks

01. Ave Maria

02. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring

03. O christmas tree

04. The Little Drummer Boy

05. White Christmas

06. Silent Night

07. All through the night

08.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

09.Have yourself a merry little Christmas

10.We wish you a merry Christmas

11. Joy to the world

12. Away in a manger

13.What child is this (Greenfields)

14. The First Noel

15.Deck the halls

16. Angels we have heard on high

17.(Greek carols) Snow on the bell tower

18.(Greek carols) Christmas carol

19.(Greek carols) New Year's Carol

20. (Greek carols) Happy new year


The First Noel